博世,INDRAMAT&博世力士乐零件

Rexroth Indramat Bosch Rexroth Group Bosch

  我们是Indramat®, 博世力士乐品牌控制装置、驱动器、动力供应、伺服电机与配件设备专家,提供传统设备及维修和重装保障。

  Indramat®自1958年成立以来,致力于为工业化应用提供运动控制解决方案。1965年,Indramat®被力士乐公司收购,随即成为Rexroth Indramat。在1968年,Rexroth Indramat被Mannesmann AG接管。2001年,力士乐成为博世力士乐,而Indramat®成为其电子传动与控制技术部门。

  我们供应设备,并且协助您使用它们。无论何时,如您需要备份或快速启动,请发送邮件至info@indrashop.eu或拨打(+44) 2038082761 与我们取得联系。

驱动器

驱动器

  这里您可以找到博世、Indramat®与博世力士乐品牌所有驱动器、动力供应、变频器,固件及配件。我们供应全新设备,并且提供维修与重装服务。Indramat ANAX、DIAX,与ECODRIVE家族凭借其高品质、耐久力而知名。

  动力供应和驱动器的种类包括:HVR、HDS、 TDM、 TVM、 KDV、 KDS、 KDA、 RAC、 DDS、 TVD、 KVR、 TDA、 DKC、 DKS、 DDC、 DKR、 HDD、 DMD、HDC等。 目前,由博世力士乐生产的IndraDrive系列驱动系统配备了:HCS转换器、HMS与HMD逆变器、HMV电源(标准或再生)、CSB、CBD和CDH控制单元等。

电机

电机

  这里提供伺服电机、直线电机、力矩电机、减速机及配件。Indramat®和力士乐品牌的全系列运动控制伺服电机采用独特的多种同步与异步电机设计,一切以为目前工厂所需的自动化应用提供高速、可靠、经济高效的性能为目的。

  我们供应全新设备,并且提供维修与重装服务。 

 

控制装置

控制装置

  Indramat®控制系统是市场上最出色的产品之一。他们率先被用于机床、印刷机、食品包装机械设备、装配线及物料搬运设备等。这里您可以找到Indramat®和博世力士乐品牌所有传统控制系统,如:CLM、TRANS、TRANS M、CLC、PPC、IndraControl L、MTC、NYCE、SERCANS等等。

  Indramat®技术的传统技术包括SINAX和VISUAL MOTION。博世力士乐自动化系统传统技术包括MLC、XLC、MTX等。

拧紧系统

拧紧系统

  博世力士乐公司的拧紧系统被广泛应用于汽车行业的相关领域,其模块化结构使得拧紧任务可通过手动操作实现精准调控。拧紧主轴的配置包含:弯头、偏移输出驱动、横向减速机与馈电输出驱动器等。

  这里您可以找到用于拧紧系统的主轴、测量传感器、行星减速机、电机、适配器、控制系统和电力电子设备,接口模块及附件。

 

焊接

焊接  力士乐焊接技术允许过程被完全监督控制,具有极高的焊接质量和经济度。

   焊接的全面控制与调节功能的工艺稳定性达到了极高程度,允许使用用户自定义的焊接质量和可靠合规性,其众多的诊断功能之一是:能够在极少必需步骤下完善焊接质量。

  如您有任何需求,请发送邮件至info@indrashop.eu联系我们。

订阅我们的新闻邮件:




*必要字段

Bosch Rexroth, Indramat & Bosch parts

Rexroth indramat Rexroth Bosch Group Bosch

We are specialists in Bosch Rexroth, Indramat® & Bosch equipment. Controls, drives, power supplies, servo motors and accessories. We provide actual range and some of old product range.

Indramat® was founded in 1958 to produce motion control solutions for industrial applications, and in 1965, Indramat® was acquired by the Rexroth Company and became Rexroth Indramat. Rexroth Indramat was taken over by Mannesmann AG in 1968. Finally, in 2001, when Rexroth became Bosch Rexroth, Indramat® became its Electric Drives and Controls Technology Group.

We can supply and help you with your equipments, mail or phone us (+44) 2038082761.  



In this section you will find all the drives, power supplies, frequency converters, firmware and accessories from Bosch, Indramat and Bosch Rexroth. The old families of Indramat ANAX, DIAX and ECODRIVE are known for their high quality and durability.

Power supplies and drives are HVR, HDS, TDM, TVM, KDV, KDS, KDA, RAC, DDS, TVD, KVR, TDA, DKC, DKS, DDC, DKR, HDD, DMD, HDC ... etc. Currently Bosch Rexroth produces the current IndraDrive series, with HCS converters, HMS and HMD inverters, HMV power supplies (standard or regenerative), CSB, CBD and CDH control sections... etc.



Servo motors, linear motors, torque motors, gearboxes and accessories. Indramat and Rexroth’s complete line of motion control servo motors feature a unique variety of synchronous and asynchronous motor designs, all engineered to deliver the high-speed, reliable, cost-effective performance today’s factory automation applications require.




Indramat controls are one of the bests in the market. They have pioneered for use on machine tools, machine presses, printing presses, food packaging machinery, as well as assembly lines and material handling equipment. In this section you will find all old controls from Indramat and Bosch Rexroth like CLM, TRANS, TRANS M, CLC, PPC, IndraControl L, MTC, NYCe, SERCANS…etc.

Different old Indramat technologies like SINAX and VISUAL MOTION and actual Bosch Rexroth automation systems like MLC, XLC, MTX… etc.



Bosch Rexroth tightening systems are widely used around automotive industry. The modular construction enable a very precise adjustment to the tighening task and hand. Angle head, offset output drives, traverse gearbox and feed output drives are some of the many options in tightening spindle configuration.

Here you can find spindles, measurement transducers, planetary gearboxes, motors, adapters, control and power electronics, interface modules and accessories for your tightening system.



Welding technology from Rexroth allows process can be fully monitored and controlled. The result: high weld quality and an extremely high degree of economy.

Comprehensive control and regulation functions for an extremely high degree of process stability: they allow the definition of and dependable compliance with the customized welding quality. Numerous diagnostic functions: the welding quality can be refined in extremely small steps as necessary.

Sign Up for Our Newsletter:

* Required Fields